Home / Book News / The Wayenor Saga

The Wayenor Saga

3BookWhiteHighAngleWe’re proud to announce the three books of The Wayenor Saga by Sasha Miller, three volumes that tell a tale of adventure, war, romance and intrigue in the best tradition of High Fantasy. Court intrigue, the clash of steel in battle, and a whiff of sorcery in the air combine to tell the tale of Vannessa of Wayenor, a valiant woman warrior who asks no quarter, but is willing to over it to an honorable opponent. The Countess of Wayenor, Wayenor Besieged, and Wayenor’s Children are all available in print and ebook editions.  Click on the cover image or this link to learn more about all three titles and how to order them from major booksellers. (Links open in new windows.)

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match